LipoSlim FREE Trial | Dr Oz Explains How Lipo Slim Works To Help You Lose Weight! Lipo Slim Reviews

LipoSlim FREE Trial | Dr Oz Explains How Lipo Slim Works To Help You Lose Weight! Lipo Slim Reviews

Click On [www.lipo6blackhersreviews.com To Start Your LipoSlim FREE Trial NOW! Dr Oz Explains The Benefits of Slim Lipo! Start Your FREE Trial NOW! This offer is Available In USA ! ——– If you in USA Check Out : www.lipo6blackhersreviews.com De Oz Explains How Slim Lipo Will Help You…

Coffee Beans Drying

green bean coffee

VN:F [1.9.14_1148]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.14_1148]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Searches:

  • liposlim
  • lipo slim dr oz
  • dr oz lipo slim
  • liposlim dr oz
  • liposlim free trial uk
  • liposlim terms and conditions
  • lipo slim
  • lipo slim extreme dr oz
  • rachael ray green coffee bean
  • liposlim rachael ray

Comments

  1. jpreciado223 says

    Do not order this crap! It’s a damn scam, they say free trial, guess what, your bank account will be short after one week for $80 the hell with these people!

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. jpreciado223 says

    Yeah, free trial my ass! I called the 1 888 241 6463 got Michael by the balls and got my money back! Without me knowing, I was $80 short. Fucking thieves…..

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Patricia Byrnes says

    146 people have been scammed $18,000.00 so far….had to cancel my credit card upon immediate receipt of product to prevent further charges.

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. gmoneyq says

    DO NOT GIVE INTO THIS SCAM!!! THE PILLS MAY WORK OR MAY NOT WHO KNOWS, ALL I KNOW IS THAT THIS COMPANY CHARGES YOU $80-$160 TWO WEEKS AFTER YOU ORDER YOUR $5 BOTTLE, IT SAYS NOWHERE IN THE AGREEMENT THAT THEY CAN TAKE THIS MONEY, THEY ARE A RIPOFF, PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS STUFF PEOPLE, IT IS THE SAME AS ROBBERY!!!

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. floresrealtor1 says

    Thank you for all the feedback! I decided to NOT buy the product after reading the feedback. Thanks again

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. E Kiana Joyner says

    I ordered this product before seeing this page. I forgot Dr. Oz warned us that companies use his image & things he says on his show to promote/sell their products. Rachel Ray said she used LipoSlim to lose 27lbs in 1mo. Hope it works for me, but just to be on the safe side I wanted to ask. Did you cancel outside the 14day trial period?

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. Melissa Sanhueza says

    I got my lipo and it was full. It is working for me.

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  8. 1101Sunkist says

    I just ordered received my free trial bottle yesterday and it was empty. I am going to call but reading all the comments sounds like I have just been SCAMMED!! Keep ya posted.

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  9. SMNJ143 says

    Wow, I was planning on getting this product but after reading all the complaints, I changed my mind. Have any of you guys thought about getting a lawyer to stop this fraud. They should not be doing that and you guys should get your money back. Thats bullshit!!!

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  10. Nico Orcino says

    you all idiots thats what you all get for being fat lazy and not having exercise :D..

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • jacie says

      LOL u r a joke and need help hahahaha !! nut

      VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  11. Jill m says

    This product is a huge scam. Do not order this product. The company charges your credit card and will take your money and claim that the product has already been sent out so they cannot do anything to help you. They will not issue a credit either because they claim the product was already sent. DO NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCT.

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  12. Loviebabee says

    I was also charged twice for my order. I was told it was only for a “trial period” and was very surprised to find out later that they charged me twice for something I have not yet received…then I tried calling the number and was given the run arounds…I contacted my bank and informed them of the scam and try their best to locate my money…up until now…I still haven’t received anything in regards to my money….this is a total fraud and a fake….Lipo slim is totally a fake!!!!!

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  13. Jennifer Mueller says

    This I also found on Dr. Oz’s Page. I was Told by him, people are using his name, I did not know I’d get a fake through his web address. I do not blame Dr. Oz !!!

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  14. Jennifer Mueller says

    Sorry its Lipo Sim Extreme byWorldwide Capital, ltd. in UK and on bottle is said this address is not for Return of product. BIG SCAM not what Dr. Oz said to look for. This product does not tell you what ingredients are on the web page.

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  15. Jennifer Mueller says

    I also was charged $79.99. I thought too, it was a free trial. my checking was overdrawn do to this unexpected charge. The list of things Dr. Oz said to look for were not on this product and it has caffeine. I was told if you do not cancel within 14 days of the sample order, you are stuck with the $79.99 charges. I am not sure but I think I was told I’m stuck after I open my sample bottle. I have no scale but after Two weeks my pants should show the loss and nope!!! Lipo Slim is a fake!!!!

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  16. L Garcia says

    I was charged $79.99 twice. I thought it was a free trial!! It is a rip off!! They are only refunding me $79.99 so I lost $79.99. They hung up on me. Don’t buy the product!

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  17. Connie S says

    Your comments helped me not to make the mistake of getting caught up in this fraud. I called my bank and cancelled my current card. They also gave me a phone number to reach the company that I ordered from. I can dispute the $4.95 charge when it’s posted.

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  18. JM Drew says

    Be careful, this is a scam! 15 days after you order the $4.95 sample they charge your credit card $79.00. It is in terms and conditions that you have to check to order.

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  19. cynthia baitt says

    I use the 800mg pure coffee bean extract but buy from Ebay or Puritan’s Pride. No membership and it’s only $23 a bottle. Way less than those scammer memberships.

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  20. Kristine Chiarappo says

    I ordered the free trial only because Dr. Oz spoke highly about the green coffee bean. I have been on the pill for almost two weeks and have not worked out, nor have I started a diet yet. I have lost 5 lbs so far. Monday I start back on my workout plan (P90X) and a healthy diet. I will report back and see how the pills and my fitness regime work together. Generally, when I workout I lose about 1-2 lbs a week…sooo, I am hoping I can kick that up a bit with the help of the pill.

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  21. Nancy McGill says

    1-888-241-6463 mon-fri 6-6 pst

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  22. Maria Villavicencio says

    This is a fraud I pay $4.99 for the trial I didn’t receive anything after 2 weeks they charge to my account $ 79.99 and still don’t receive anything, the worst thing is no posible to contact them directly to make the claim. I hope they give me back my money. Someone can tell me where can I call or write to make the claim

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  23. maryandmoody says

    When you go to the website they ask you to pay $4.99 shipping and handling fee but fail to tell you that after 14 days they will charge you $79.99 for the trial box and every month after that you will be charged $79.99. I found this out after I received my trial box and notice the fine print inside the package. After calling and cancelling my membership which I didn’t know I had they agreed to return a portion of my money. I’m still waiting!

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  24. Bappi Shovon Pramanik says

    Hihi, have you heard of the Fat Blast Lifestyle? (do a google search). My dad says it helps people burn fat fast.

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  25. james39239 says

    I hope it works……

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  26. says

    Ordered it.
    Knew I needed to be on top of it.
    Was going to call to cancel on day 13.
    Got the pills 6 later-yesterday.
    Saw these comments and just shut down my card.
    They’ll have to rip someone else off.
    As far as my free trial.
    I’m 5’3 148 size six.
    I gained 10 lbs when I quit smoking 3 yrs ago and they never came off.
    Lets see how this works.

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  27. robert says

    never got the product and was billed 83 dollar have to cancel credit cards to stop payment ,well i talk too them and I’m not getting the product and they got the money.RIP OFF >> BEWARE RIP OFF

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  28. Nannydogdog says

    Free trail of theses 2.99 each then 3 weeks later two lots of £79.99 taken from account for liposome and detox cleanse, robbing bastards.

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  29. Sue says

    I ordered the free trial…only pay 4.99 for the shipping. The package came with no paper or terms inside. A week later my cc was charged 80.00 and I did not receive anything. I did not endorse this charge. I ordered based on Dr. Oz endorsement so thought it could not be a scam. Soooo wrong. Total scammers. Dr. Oz you should be ashamed of your self.

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  30. Stony 1234 says

    Do anyone know the number so I can cancel the order?

    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>