LipoSlim FREE Trial | Dr Oz Explains How Lipo Slim Works To Help You Lose Weight! Lipo Slim Reviews

LipoSlim FREE Trial | Dr Oz Explains How Lipo Slim Works To Help You Lose Weight! Lipo Slim Reviews

Click On [www.lipo6blackhersreviews.com To Start Your LipoSlim FREE Trial NOW! Dr Oz Explains The Benefits of Slim Lipo! Start Your FREE Trial NOW! This offer is Available In USA ! ——– If you in USA Check Out : www.lipo6blackhersreviews.com De Oz Explains How Slim Lipo Will Help You…

Coffee Beans Drying

green bean coffee

Terms:

  • liposlim
  • lipo slim dr oz
  • dr oz lipo slim
  • liposlim dr oz
  • liposlim free trial uk
  • liposlim terms and conditions
  • lipo slim
  • lipo slim extreme dr oz
  • rachael ray green coffee bean
  • liposlim rachael ray

, , , , , , , , , ,

25 Responses to LipoSlim FREE Trial | Dr Oz Explains How Lipo Slim Works To Help You Lose Weight! Lipo Slim Reviews

  1. jpreciado223 December 1, 2012 at 1:12 am #

    Do not order this crap! It’s a damn scam, they say free trial, guess what,´╗┐ your bank account will be short after one week for $80 the hell with these people!

  2. jpreciado223 December 1, 2012 at 1:59 am #

    Yeah, free trial my ass! I called the 1 888 241 6463 got Michael by the balls and got my money´╗┐ back! Without me knowing, I was $80 short. Fucking thieves…..

  3. Patricia Byrnes December 1, 2012 at 2:04 am #

    146 people have been scammed $18,000.00 so far….had to cancel my credit´╗┐ card upon immediate receipt of product to prevent further charges.

  4. gmoneyq December 1, 2012 at 2:37 am #

    DO NOT GIVE INTO THIS SCAM!!! THE PILLS MAY WORK OR MAY NOT WHO KNOWS, ALL I KNOW IS THAT THIS COMPANY CHARGES YOU $80-$160 TWO WEEKS AFTER YOU ORDER YOUR $5´╗┐ BOTTLE, IT SAYS NOWHERE IN THE AGREEMENT THAT THEY CAN TAKE THIS MONEY, THEY ARE A RIPOFF, PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS STUFF PEOPLE, IT IS THE SAME AS ROBBERY!!!

  5. floresrealtor1 December 1, 2012 at 2:43 am #

    Thank you for all the feedback! I decided to´╗┐ NOT buy the product after reading the feedback. Thanks again

  6. E Kiana Joyner December 1, 2012 at 3:03 am #

    I ordered this product before seeing this page. I forgot Dr. Oz warned us´╗┐ that companies use his image & things he says on his show to promote/sell their products. Rachel Ray said she used LipoSlim to lose 27lbs in 1mo. Hope it works for me, but just to be on the safe side I wanted to ask. Did you cancel outside the 14day trial period?

  7. Melissa Sanhueza December 1, 2012 at 3:08 am #

    I got my lipo and it was full. It is´╗┐ working for me.

  8. 1101Sunkist December 1, 2012 at 3:14 am #

    I just ordered received my free trial bottle yesterday and it was empty. I am going to call but reading all the comments sounds like I have´╗┐ just been SCAMMED!! Keep ya posted.

  9. SMNJ143 December 1, 2012 at 4:03 am #

    Wow, I was planning on getting this product but after reading all the complaints, I´╗┐ changed my mind. Have any of you guys thought about getting a lawyer to stop this fraud. They should not be doing that and you guys should get your money back. Thats bullshit!!!

  10. Nico Orcino December 1, 2012 at 4:24 am #

    you all idiots thats what you all get for being fat lazy´╗┐ and not having exercise :D..

  11. Jill m December 1, 2012 at 4:53 am #

    This product is a huge scam. Do not order this product. The company charges´╗┐ your credit card and will take your money and claim that the product has already been sent out so they cannot do anything to help you. They will not issue a credit either because they claim the product was already sent. DO NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCT.

  12. Loviebabee December 1, 2012 at 5:30 am #

    I was also charged twice for my order. I was told it was only for a “trial period” and was very surprised to find out later that they charged me twice for something I have not yet received…then I tried calling the number and was given the run arounds…I´╗┐ contacted my bank and informed them of the scam and try their best to locate my money…up until now…I still haven’t received anything in regards to my money….this is a total fraud and a fake….Lipo slim is totally a fake!!!!!

  13. Jennifer Mueller December 1, 2012 at 5:57 am #

    This I also found on Dr. Oz’s Page. I was Told by him, people are using his name, I did not know I’d get a fake through his web address.´╗┐ I do not blame Dr. Oz !!!

  14. Jennifer Mueller December 1, 2012 at 6:41 am #

    Sorry its Lipo Sim Extreme byWorldwide Capital, ltd. in UK and on bottle is said this address is not for Return of´╗┐ product. BIG SCAM not what Dr. Oz said to look for. This product does not tell you what ingredients are on the web page.

  15. Jennifer Mueller December 1, 2012 at 7:09 am #

    I also was charged $79.99. I thought too, it was a free trial. my checking was overdrawn do to this unexpected charge. The list of things Dr. Oz said to look for were not on this product and´╗┐ it has caffeine. I was told if you do not cancel within 14 days of the sample order, you are stuck with the $79.99 charges. I am not sure but I think I was told I’m stuck after I open my sample bottle. I have no scale but after Two weeks my pants should show the loss and nope!!! Lipo Slim is a fake!!!!

  16. L Garcia December 1, 2012 at 7:59 am #

    I was charged $79.99 twice. I thought it was a free trial!! It is a rip off!! They are only refunding me $79.99 so I lost $79.99. They hung up on me. Don’t´╗┐ buy the product!

  17. Connie S December 1, 2012 at 8:48 am #

    Your´╗┐ comments helped me not to make the mistake of getting caught up in this fraud. I called my bank and cancelled my current card. They also gave me a phone number to reach the company that I ordered from. I can dispute the $4.95 charge when it’s posted.

  18. JM Drew December 1, 2012 at 9:11 am #

    Be careful, this is a scam! 15 days after you order´╗┐ the $4.95 sample they charge your credit card $79.00. It is in terms and conditions that you have to check to order.

  19. cynthia baitt December 1, 2012 at 9:30 am #

    I use the 800mg pure coffee bean extract but buy from Ebay or Puritan’s Pride. No membership and it’s only $23 a bottle. Way less than those scammer´╗┐ memberships.

  20. Kristine Chiarappo December 1, 2012 at 10:18 am #

    I ordered the free trial only because Dr. Oz spoke highly about the green coffee bean. I have been on the pill´╗┐ for almost two weeks and have not worked out, nor have I started a diet yet. I have lost 5 lbs so far. Monday I start back on my workout plan (P90X) and a healthy diet. I will report back and see how the pills and my fitness regime work together. Generally, when I workout I lose about 1-2 lbs a week…sooo, I am hoping I can kick that up a bit with the help of the pill.

  21. Nancy McGill December 1, 2012 at 10:49 am #

    1-888-241-6463 mon-fri 6-6 pst´╗┐

  22. Maria Villavicencio December 1, 2012 at 11:30 am #

    This is a fraud I pay $4.99 for the trial I didn’t receive anything after 2 weeks they charge to my account $ 79.99´╗┐ and still don’t receive anything, the worst thing is no posible to contact them directly to make the claim. I hope they give me back my money. Someone can tell me where can I call or write to make the claim

  23. maryandmoody December 1, 2012 at 11:41 am #

    When you go to the website they ask you to pay $4.99 shipping and handling fee but fail to tell you that after 14 days they will charge you $79.99 for the trial box and every month after that you will be charged´╗┐ $79.99. I found this out after I received my trial box and notice the fine print inside the package. After calling and cancelling my membership which I didn’t know I had they agreed to return a portion of my money. I’m still waiting!

  24. Bappi Shovon Pramanik December 1, 2012 at 12:23 pm #

    Hihi, have you heard of´╗┐ the Fat Blast Lifestyle? (do a google search). My dad says it helps people burn fat fast.

  25. james39239 December 1, 2012 at 12:49 pm #

    I´╗┐ hope it works……

Leave a Reply